home page about us ourlocation contactinfo forms
clinic virtual tour new surgical treatments what treament is right for me?


Enhancing Behavioral Choices
1169 Ellington Road
South Windsor, CT 06074

Phone: 860-289-4404
Fax: 860-289-4402

Jack M. Chinsky, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
860-289-4404, Ext.10
jchinsky@ebctherapy.com

Robin Surwilo, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
860-289-4404, Ext.11
rsurwilo@ebctherapy.com

Stephanie Morgan, LMFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
860-289-4404, Ext.13
smorgan@ebctherapy.com

Erica Wells, LPC
Licensed Professional Counselor
860-289-4404, Ext.15
ewells@ebctherapy.com

Cindi Gillette, LCSW
Licensed Clinincal Social Worker
860-289-4404, Ext.16
cgillette@ebctherapy.com

Carissa Capozzi, LCSW
Licensed Clinincal Social Worker
860-289-4404, Ext.14
ccapozzi@ebctherapy.com

HOME | ABOUT US | OUR LOCATION | CONTACT INFO| FORMS | FAQS
Copyright Enhancing Behavioral Choices